Contacts

43-49 Reeves Road, Pakuranga, Auckland

office@pakurangaint.school.nz

Tel: 09 576 1860


The Leadership Team:

Stephen Johnston - Principal
johnston@pakurangaint.school.nz

Lizzie Greenstreet - Deputy Principal (Maternity Leave)
greenstreet@pakurangaint.school.nz

Hila Crump - Associate Principal 
crump@pakurangaint.school.nz

The Teaching Team:

Dolly Naidoo - Room 2
naidoo@pakurangaint.school.nz

Bernie Horne - Room 4

David Taiwhanga - Room 5
taiwhanga@pakurangaint.school.nz

Letitia Brink - Room 6
brink@pakurangaint.school.nz

Jess Twidle - Room 7
twidle@pakurangaint.school.nz

Barnaby Tozer - Room 8

Rona Eramiha - Room 10
eramiha@pakurangaint.school.nz

Edward Malopito - Room 11
The Technology Team:

Lynn Plows - Food Technology
plows@pakurangaint.school.nz

Neville Nair - Material Technology

nair@pakurangaint.school.nz

Steph Blankenaar - Visual Arts

blankenaar@pakurangaint.school.nz

Support Staff:

Sue Panayiotou - Principal's Secretary/Executive Officer
panayiotou@pakurangaint.school.nz

Alison Dowen - School Secretary
office@pakurangaint.school.nz

Deb Gardner - Teacher Aide
gardner@pakurangaint.school.nz

Irene Wilson - Teacher Aide
wilson@pakurangaint.school.nz 

Sarah McSkimming - Librarian
mcskimming@pakurangaint.school.nz 

Geoff Paaske - Property Manager
paaske@pakurangaint.school.nz